Democracy.com

16
Primary Election

Aug 16, 2016

347days until next election

Featured Event  
8

Tue Nov 08, 2016

2016 General Election

7:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Fairbanks, AK 99709

2016 General Election

  • Election Day - Tuesday, November 8, 2016 - Polls are open from 7:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
  • Registration and Registration Updates Deadline – Sunday, October 9, 2016
  • Early and In-Person Absentee, Special Needs and By-Electronic Transmission Voting Begins – 
    Monday, October 24, 2016
  • Absentee By-Mail Application Deadline – Saturday, October 29, 2016
  • Absentee by Electronic Transmission Application Deadline – Monday, November 7, 2016, 5:00 p.m. Alaska Time

https://www.elections.alaska.gov/ei_ed_2015_dates.php

More
Featured Event  
16

Tue Aug 16, 2016

2016 Primary Election

7:00am - 8:00pm
Fairbanks, AK 99709

2016 Primary Election

  • Election Day - Tuesday, August 16, 2016 - Polls are open from 7:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
  • Registration and Registration Updates Deadline – Sunday, July 17, 2016
  • Early and In-Person Absentee, Special Needs and By-Electronic Transmission Voting Begins –
    Monday, August 1, 2016
  • Absentee By-Mail Application Deadline – Saturday, August 6, 2016
  • Absentee by Electronic Transmission Application Deadline – Monday, August 15, 2016, 5:00 p.m. Alaska Time

https://www.elections.alaska.gov/ei_ed_2015_dates.php

More
July 28, 2015

Updated Issues

The Right to Bear Arms

It shall not be infringed and I will do what I can to insure this is not violated.

More
July 28, 2015

Updated Issues

Protect and Promote Private Property

Did you know Alaskan's own less than 1% of Alaska through private land ownership?

More
July 28, 2015

Updated Issues

Balanced Budget

The time to balance the budget is now.

More
Show More